Trip to Hong Kong…My Fav Spots

Just got back from my trip to Hong Kong, China and Japan.  I spent a few days in Hong Kong first….although mostly for work, I sneaked in a little bit of time to relax and enjoyed the city.

I’ve been to Hong Kong many times and just love the vibe in the city…fast pace, exciting, and vibrant!   Here are some of my favorite spots/moments on this trip:

View of the harbour early in the morning – stunning!

The Ritz Carlton Hotel (102nd to 118th floor in the ICC building)….the tallest hotel in the world.  Its roof top patio has the most stunning view!

IFC – International Financial Center in Central.

Nice to have a little down time to enjoy a drink on a patio with hubby at IFC.

Trying out great restaurants is a must when I travel.  This is one of the many great meals I had on this trip – 1 huge chilli crab, a couple of seasonal veggies, and 2 beers between my hubby and I at No Signboard – just heavenly!  🙂

Dinner at Nobu in Kowloon…what a view!

Leave a Reply

