Fan Mail for Sofia

Since we came out with the Sofia bracelets in the spring, it has become quite popular.   We couldn’t keep any long enough in the studio.

This colorful boho-chic bracelet mixing together vintage charms, beads, and skulls (optional) can be worn as a bracelet or a necklace.  Each bracelet is one of a kind and comes with unique vintage finds including everything from vintage pins, rhinestones to antique brass numbers.  The metallic cords come in three bright colors – red, green and baby blue.

And Sofia has been receiving photos and compliments from our customers.  I want to share a few photos of some lovely wrists that we received.

For all of you ROCAILLE friends out there, please continue to share the love on our Facebook page or drop us an email.

 
From Emily Ramshaw (Fashion Editor at Flare Magazine) – “….the perfect summer bracelet!”

 
From Risa – “Absolutely love my new bracelet from ROCAILLE … It will be traveling Europe and experiencing lots of summer adventure with me ♥”

 
From Esther (on the left) – “I love my Sofia bracelet!! Elaine (on the right…also wearing our Sofia bracelet) did a great job picking out my charms!!”

 
From Cathy – “Love my sofia bracelet.  Got so many compliments.  Thanks!”

 
From Aprille – “Love my new jewelry. I’ve worn it a few times now.  Look good either way (as a bracelet or necklace).  Thank you!”

 
And our special edition no. 8 Sofia bracelet (back order right now) was also seen in the Flare Magazine May 2012 Issue!

Fashion Editor, Mosha Lundstrom Halbert – “That bracelet is just the thing for easy summer style.”

 

One Comment to “Fan Mail for Sofia”

  1. I love the bracelets/necklaces. Congrats on being featured in the magazine!

Leave a comment