Nothing Without Love…

I instantly fell in love when I saw these beautiful photos of our jewelry by photographer Matthew Burditt and stylist: Vincent Lee.

so delicate, feminine, romantic, pretty, …..

The perfect tune comes to mind – Ray Charles “Without Love There is Nothing”.

Without love I have nothing
Without love, friend, I have nothing at all
I have conquered the world
All but one thing did I have
Without love I have nothing at all


Photo above: Cataline II Necklace

Photo above: Diana Necklace (will be available exclusively at Rebecaa Bree Boutique coming August)

Photo above: ROCAILLE necklace and earrings coming soon!

6 Comments to “Nothing Without Love…”

  1. I love this jewelry so much! The photos are gorgeous! Thanks for bringing them to my attention…

  2. Stunning pictures of the necklaces! So creative and funky! Love them!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  3. Wow! Your jewellery is absolutely mesmerizing!! I mean the photoshoot is truly amazing, so gorgeous! But the jewellery is the real star of these pictures & it is exquisite! Love making new discoveries like this 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

